Download Total Recall (2012) Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p [400MB] || 720p [800MB] || 1080p [2GB]

Download Rec Total Recall (2012) Movie Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p & 480p & 1080p. It is a Hindi movie and is available in 720p & 480p. It is also one of the best movies based on this Action, adventure, science fiction . This part of the series Now dubbed in Hindi. Click the download links below to proceed👇

moviesflixer.livem Best Website / Site For Bollywood And Hollywood HD Movies. We provide direct Google Drive download links for faster and safer downloads. Click the download button and follow the steps to download and watch movies online for free.

Download Total Recall (2012) Hindi Dubbing 720p & 480p ~ moviesflixer.livem

Movie Info:

  • Full name: Total recall (2012)
  • Language: Dual Audio (Hindi-English)
  • Size: 400 MB & 800 MB & 2 GB
  • Quality: 480p & 720p & 1080p – Florey
  • Format: MKV


It was first adapted by director Paul Verhoeven in 1990, with writer Philip K. Dick’s classic sci-fi short story we may remember as a whole.

The planet was destroyed by nuclear war in the late 21st century, leaving only two nations, the United Kingdom and the Colony. Douglas Gate (Farrell) is a factory worker with a stable job and a loving wife (Beckinsale), but when he realizes that a company called Recall can give him the memory of the ultimate spy adventure, he decides that a vacation is better than a virtual vacation.

But between matching new memories, something goes wrong. Although the chair was tied up because the system crashed, he was branded a spy as officers approached, and he escaped for his life. Later, Quite discovers that he has a secret identity and joins forces …

Screen shots:

Download Total Recall (2012) (Hindi-English) 480p [400MB]

Download now

Download Total Recall (2012) (Hindi-English) 720p [800MB]

Download now

Download Total Recall (2012) (Hindi-English) 1080p [2GB]

Download now

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p [300MB]

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p [750MB]