Download Netflix Soundtrack (2019) Season 1 {Hindi-English} All Episodes 720p [250MB]

Download Netflix Soundtrack Season 1 (2019) 720p (Hindi-English) of each episode 150 MB Also it is available in 720p. This is a Netflix TV series. basically Drama, music. There are 10 episodes in each season. This is the only season ever released. The entire season is now dubbed Hindi. Season and episode wise link below. Best Website / Site For Hollywood HD Movies. We provide direct Google Drive download links for faster and safer downloads. Click the download button.

Download Netflix Soundtrack Season 1 (2019) 720p (Hindi Dubbing) [All Episodes] Cow

Series Info:

  • Full name: Soundtrack
  • Season: 1
  • Chapters: 10
  • Language: Hindi + English
  • Subtitles: Yes (English)
  • Year of issue: 2019
  • Size: MB (each episode)
  • Quality: 720p HD
  • Format: MKV


Each chapter is described as a “track” and focuses on two characters who often split within the imaginary planes of musical fantasy. Each episode sometimes has a mash-up, where the two characters continue the stories in different timelines, making numbers with each other.

For example, in one of the episodes, Nelly dances and does the same thing to Demi Lovato’s “Sorry or Not Sorry” while Sam (Paul James), another lead character, does the same thing to the “believer” of the image dragons. In the third episode, Sam does “Eight No Sunshine”, which is paired with Bruno Mars’ “When I Am Your Man” sung by his cousin Dante (Jahmil French).

Screen shots:

Download Netflix Soundtrack (Season 1) Dual Audio 720p [All Episodes]

Download link
?? How to download: Clicking on the download button above will redirect you to the website ”“You will get download links there.

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p [300MB]

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p [750MB]